rcketgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing me yet???

"A hundred days had made me older since the last time that I saw your pretty face" - 3doorsdown

Wow, it's been a long time since I updated this, however, I can't really call it an update because I never got into the groove of using it on a regular basis. :( I do enjoy reading other peeps diarys (my sis would say that is the snoop in me) but I can't seem to write one myself.

Lately I've been reading the online diary of a guy that is gay. Funny how the fact that he is gay makes no difference (or not to me) yet I include it in my statement like it's of importance. It's not.

What is important is that I arrived smack in the middle of about 8 years of J's online life, only because that is where an unrelated google search happened to take me. Normally general surfing leads to a poke around a site and that is it, but after reading a few journal entries I become quite interested, like a book I couldn't put down.

Much of what he speaks of I respect and even though I may not relate I can understand. I've decided I should really start at the beginning because often you need the whole background to truly understand.

:)peace:)

2:53 pm - 2003-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: