rcketgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey baby let's go to Vegas ;-)

Vegas bound... this last week is getting hectic. Lots I wanna get done before the trip and I'm getting sooooooo excited.

Gonna get to ride my new wheels and go exploring. It's going to be a great time. I'm really looking forward to sharing all the excitement with e. I'm expecting this trip to beat our BC bike trip on the wickedness scale, so I've got some pretty high expectations. It's gonna rock! :) It's too bad the others couldn't join us but it just didn't work out for them this time. Maybe next year.

The downside is I know I'm gonna miss my fur babies. Last time I went to Vegas in October '03 I felt at ease because I knew they were in awesome hands, e was taking very good care of them. This time is different. I have no worries about Branflakes at Grandma's house, it's the other 2 at home that worries me. Bandit especially, he really needs lots of interaction. He's got a soft heart inside that big tough body.

12:32 am - 2004-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: