rcketgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thoughts

Caesar did get well. That I am ever so grateful for. So much time has left me again and I go to sleep with great thoughts, but they never make it to text. I suffered a huge loss this year, my best friend, my Mom, and then my Miss B. January was tough but I'm doing well now, bacause life doesn't stop and the memories DO live forever. I think of those I miss every day, and often have mini conversations with them... am I crazy? perhaps! ;) I also live life somewhat differently, I know I am much more appreciative for the time I share with loved ones. And everyone else should cherish those moments too, cause they can be snapped away quicker than most wish to think about.

12:04 am - 2007-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: